top of page

The Women's Football Pyramid consists of 7 tiers, from professional top flight football down to the county leagues. 

Please follow the following links to find out more about each league. 

Barclays Women's Super League

Barclays Women's Championship

FA Women's National Leagues

FA Handbook Pyramid.jpg

Image taken from FA Handbook provided by Chloe Leadbeater

Women's Football Pyramid

Icon - Ground Guides.png
bottom of page